It seems glucose is as addictive as heroine. My friend was cooking on Friday and cause she made vegan cake just for me, I had to taste one small slice just not to be rude. Next evening I went to eat in "raw food- sausage stand" and since I know from the blog of the chef that the pies they make can't be really classified as sweet bakery, cause they contain so small amount of sugar and coconut oil,  I tasted the apple pie, that actually didn't taste that healthy (at least more agave syrup than in the recipes I have cooked). On Sunday I again bought one piece of raw chocolate and later in the evening was eating some thai-sweet and was not even sure was it 100% egg-free.

So 3 days in the row I broke my rule. Following 9 days it will be no for everything, even dried fruits and berries.

The restaurant day again proved how big role sweets play in Western culture. No matter how ortorexic the diet is in itself (as it is in raw foodism easily since it's almost impossible to eat outside, for example when in interview somebody asked from the famous raw food bloggist what's best restaurant in Helsinki, she replied that there's not any and instead she prefers the things she and her other famous bloggist cooks, even though's there's at least Silvoplee), it's for sure that there has to be a dessert at least 1-2 times a week. When I was looking for a cooking book for my friend as a present, I found two books concerning raw foodism: one normal and other one to make sweets. And actually it's logical from capitalistic point of view, since there's limited amount proper food people can eat, but despite that there's always extra space for cake, ice cream and candies. 

If I talk about this, usually the comments are that there have to be enjoyments in life and that I'm skinny. But the point here is that in Finnish adult population there are more than 50% overweight people and I bet majority of that is not explained by the muscles. So I consider there are few things to be fixed in our sugarlistic society.