Yesterday was the sinful day since I had plenty of vegan junk food (including vegan kebab, non-alcoholic beer and bar-nuts). My friend asked can there really exist such a thing as vegan junk food. Maybe pitabread with seitan isn't the most unhealthy thing you can eat, but it's anyway white bread and seitan is less rich source of protein than for example soy based products. Here is anyway suggestion how to get much energy and salt and not so much vitamins etc:

-white bread, sweet bakery without eggs and dairy products (here are plenty of options), soft drinks, candy; crisps, salty nuts and other snacks, flavoured soy yogurt (it's so sweet and addictive)

After starving nearly 24h on Wednesday I broke my fast literally on time since when I opened my soda, as a reflex I put it on my lips and just afterwards was devastated did I break the fast few minutes too early. This is actually thing I have been mostly afraid of: that I see some food on a tray and taste it before I remember that I have Ramadan.

On Sunday there will be Restaurant Day in Helsinki. That means that practically anyone can set up a restaurant for one day to their homes, parks or anywhere else. It has come more and more popular as it will be now for the second day. At least I'm happy with the vegan options, but the negative part is that most of them is closing by 18:00. There will be also okonomiyaki-place, which I was dreaming of establishing. :)