Now as my friend is soon leaving to airport having her honeymoon in Riga, I feel that the honeymoon with my Ramadan is over. Yesterday when we were walking down to the market place in Kuopio 4 p.m I was feeling like Homer Simpson when we were passing Kotipizza and ice cream shop "Mmmm pizza", "Mmmm ice cream". Even though fasting definitely helps to shape diet more reasonable, definitely it's not changing my life less food-central. Still I can spend hours thinking whatkind of food I could cook. 

The weddings went fine without eating and maybe in the end I didn't really miss anything since some of the guest bited piece of fake-cheese that my friend had mixed with the salad. The night before we were "couchsurfing" at my friend's husband's grandparent's place and it of course took a while to explain why I'm not eating or drinking anything in the morning. 

Today it seems the number in the scale is again decreasing. When sometimes before I was observing by curiosity what happens the trend was that usually after weekend there's 2kg more and it gets "normal" in couple of days. Now the trend seems to be that after weekend there's 1-2kg after which it comes at least slightly up. :)