I was trying to dedicate myself to positive thinking during this month, but it seems to demand too much creativity. I felt actually irritated when couple of friends sent invitation in facebook challenging me to think positively during following 30 days. Actually I'm not that negative IRL as in my blogs and facebook, but still it's difficult to find motivation to write something positive. Usually all the positive things seem to be worn-out platitudes like "smile- you will get happy".

If I still try, maybe my thing would be finding the bright side from all the negative things that has happened to me during this week? For example:

-bad weather= finally time to do things like playing piano/accordeon, studying and reading without feeling bad conscience not enjoyning the sunshine outside (those of course can be done partly out-door

-burn out from continuous medical consultation from my freind(s)= at least someone is calling

-Pipe repair comes next spring= time for travel

-Still no love= lot of time to do anything else than "love" would otherwise occupy