I get positive feedpack at work, but once in a while something happens that makes me to understand those who have burn out. For example yesterday I went to help to the emergency where was a chaos developing. There was some older lady that had ailment that has been last 30 years and also been evaluated for many times in hospital. Since I was feeling energetic I was listening to her and even doing consultation even though I knew that most likely it will be a boomerang. Somebody else in my position would have been much more rude and it was suprise in the first place why she was accepted to the list. Well, after I told my information: I'm not gonna send her to hospital emergency since she doesn't have any illness that would need operation in next few days and cause general condition is good. After that she snaps: "Oh I should have known. This place is nothing more than a guess centre."

In Finnish language "health" and "guess" rhyme and that's why it has come somekind of insulting term to heath center used in situation when the patient doesn't get what they want (usually it's antibiotics or some examination that would be mindless to do) and is as close to its literal meaning as "gay", "fuck you" and "hijo de puta". Staff in the guess centre again use term "supermarket" to refer this type of patient who knows better.