I have been following my weight at work and last week it was quite stable, but now it's 1.5kg less than last week. It might be partly because I was running yesterday (that usually has similar effect temporary), but it's possible that the "real weight" has gone down 0.5kg. If the trend continues I guess I have to add more nuts and peanut butter to my diet. The problem in eating is that usually the appetite is not that big in the evening and that I rather ate something more light. The daily dose of 500g of vegetables is quite much if you still have to get some proteins and sufficiently energy.

So about exercise: it was not suprise that I was not feeling to have 100% stamina while running aften 19:15, but the level of energy was better than I presumed. Ran anyway less than 10km just in case. As I was kayaking on wednesday, it was actually me who had to wait constantly the others that wanted to go more slow and take more breaks. So maybe better to concentrate this month to cycling, kayaking, dancing and some other a bit more light form of exercise. 

On saturday we had the bachelorette party of my friend. The most painful situation by far was to watch what kind of delicacies they brought to the brunch that I was not able to eat. Even in the restaurant when I finally could eat the others had nicer meals and of course The Dessert. I had my cabbage rolls for 18e that I could have done so much better at home and first time felt hungry 1-2h after the meal. 

On Sunday I was flowing so high in my daydreams that I was really considering that those should be also in my list of forbidden things. In the end they might be more harmful to my life than alcohol and unhealthy food. Yes, it's extremely pleasent activity, but usually totally unconstructive at least as far as romantic daydreams are concerned. Hopefully it helps psychiatrically if nothing more.