This is the second morning it tastes slightly acetone in my mouth, so good that there's just one week left.

I have now truly found non-culinaristic enjoyments starting to study Japanese again. I'm studying through "Japanese for busy people" and there are many grammatical issues that I know already, but it's good to rehearse a bit and practise. Studying Japanese is good equivalent  for intellectual masturbations: for sure I'm never gonna need it in my career, but the grammar is so fascinating. For example one simple example is how to ask lost umbrella from bar. "As far as the thing of losing umbrella is concerned, was is not here?" It feels as posh as my Italian shoes that are too uncomfortable to walk with and because of what they look and smell brand new even though they are 2 years old.

Ima wa, daidokoro ni ikimasu. Kaigi ga arun desu.