Skipping lunch might come in the future a bad habit, since I somehow feel that my quality of life is better if I spend daily extra 30-40min writing instead of eating. 

Today I had patient who was exceptionally honest. She was complaining gaining weight almost 20kg in less than 2 years. "Oh, yes I have always loved binge-eating, but never before that has been visible in my waist." 

Yesterday I got first time feedback (category "doctor was too busy to blow analgetically to my wife's toe") that was also sent to tabloid-magazine beside shouting why all the heath care should be privatized. I was of course feeling sorry that somebody had left my reception feeling untreated, but same time I realised that maybe my career won't head in the future to position where I should reply to this kind of letters (usually the "CEO" of health center). Cause first reaction was to reply: "Oh yes, I will also suggest tabloid to publish article about most intellegent patient feedbacks".