One of the recent topics to talk about have been first impressions. It has happened more than once that I have sort of disliked somebody who has later come a good friend. And it's even more interesting considering how many people give to me negative first impression. I was now looking some old photos in facebook trying to track some people who have later come closer. It has been hilarious to find some people from same events with me without even remembering that they were present. For example I still don't have any idea where did I meet for the first time one guy that has come quite close friend during last year. 

This seems to be one of the essential spiritual things that happen: always everything seems to happen the other way you're expecting and hoping. Maybe have to start to dream about getting pregnant.