So this is the 30th day. I'm dissapointed to myself that didn't manage to arrange a party. Was planning to do that on Friday, but then another friend was faster. Anyway I'm now planning to invite instantly some people to restaurant. For example there's one lebanese restaurant that would be classy. I think I have to skip being vegan today since otherwise it gets almost impossible to have proper hari raya today.  Maybe I'll skip the wine glas anyway since for sure there will be one tomorrow and also in the weekend.

Somehow I feel quilty going back to my old bad habits, but for sure I'm gonna eat less sweets in September than in July. Being vegan has been social suicide, but at least had delicious meals at home (yesterday was making rye chapatas with sri lanka style coconut sambol). And in the last days it felt ridiculous to say I can't eat this or that because I'm a "vegan".