Now I have to admit I feel tired. I woke up first time 6:15 just to notice that I can't anymore drink water and next time 7:45 (normally I leave to work 7:40).

First patient of the day looked like an animal that is in the need of the ultimate injection (clumsy translation of "lopetuspiikki"), he's lips were trembling like retired washing machine and he had apocalyptic general condition. Before I had access to my computer, I was 95% sure that he's gonna need sickleave with code F43.2, but no, it was about artrhosis. "This is condition that is purely caused by my work." said this fellow that had so big belly that I was for few seconds suspecting that he has ascites. After we talked about losing weight and me giving sympathy that it must be difficult with those joints, he revealed that he had recently been on vacation of 2 weeks mostly doing things Finns do when they go abroad. After he left my reception I was feeling also emotionally so tired that I really had to concentrate to be able to listen all the minor and major ailments IRL and online (facebook sometimes revenges if you escape your work).

So evening program: kayaking and possibly small bar hopping. I really have to think can I go there with bike. Yesterday I skipped the possible jogging, but mostly because I was cooking and had also a guest (and yes, my seitan steaks are at least better than the meatballs in IKEA).

Since doing proper exercise doesn't look so tempting at the moment, hopefully I will have some spiritual insights. Walking down the corridors of supermarket heart broken platonically (I thought I got connection to somebody and was hoping at least getting closer friends with him if nothing more, but now it seems it was just a one night stand). I was thinking how we overestimate the meaning of physical things. Often we think or at least hope that we would create a significant connection to other person doing physically things that happen at least in ideal situation just between people that have a significant connection. And same time we think refraining from those activities we would somehow protect ourselves.