Now I have my mestruation and if I were muslim, I could have break from fasting. But I'm Outi and gonna continue the fasting. I'm getting stronger: we were playing yessterday instruments in the park and 20:22 I noticed that I was late breaking the fast 9 minutes. So maybe next week will continue in Finnish timetable? 

We're planning to have Ramadan picnic maybe next week, hopefully also Egypt will also join. Then we could have following time table on next Sunday (in the case my Pakistanian friend is in the timetable of Ankara):

1.18:37;  2.19:46;  3.20:03;  4.21:16

Since my friend is getting married, let the spiritual thought of today be about love. I asked her what love means to her and she said it's about caring. I was first thinking it's quite simple way to define it, but in the end could there be better word? It's caring and being on the side despite the other was paralyzed and you were surrounded by gorgeous intelligent boy/girlfriend-candidates. From economic point of view that's endowment effect.